CD 1994/3/24ツVictor Aja Records / AJA-1202

  • Produced by Secret Goldfish
  • Sleeve Designed by Nobuhiko Kitamura [HYSTERIC GLAMOUR]
  • Photo by Katsumi Omori

Track List

  1. Let Me Buy You A Drink
  2. Girl Comes From My Pocket
  3. (I Don’t Want To Go To) Your Room
  4. Nobody’s To Blame
  5. Lazy Sunday Afternoon
  6. So Young, So Young
  7. Everybody Knows
  8. Free

More Discs